About us

It's not what you earn that matters, it's what you keep

At Walji & Co we do what you would expect most accountants to do in terms of taking care of your accounts and taxes.

However, we go a step further by taking time to understand your problems and frustrations and help you on your journey to realise your business and personal goals.

From filling the gaps in any part of your finance function to providing you with Virtual FD services, we can tailor a solution to your needs. On the tax front we have you covered. We approach tax planning holistically taking into account both your company and personal circumstances to reduce your overall tax burden.

We also have several guarantees that we offer to ensure that our clients truly receive a quality service – and if not we can be held accountable. Our guarantees can be found in our Client Charter on the link below:

Our Partners

​Reza Hooda, FCA CTA

Shabbir Walji, FCA

Our Team

Rakesh Modha

Senior Client Manager
rakesh@walji.uk.com

Tracy Modha, MAAT

Senior Client Manager
tracy@walji.uk.com

Doris Brandwood

Senior Client Manager
doris@walji.uk.com

Kathleen Turingan

Client Support
kath@walji.uk.com

Adam Bailey

Client Support
adam@walji.uk.com

Matthew Warwick

Client Support
matthew@walji.uk.com

Karen Hankins

Administrator/PA to Partners
karen@walji.uk.com

Want to know more about our team?

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT